A Prayer of Thanks

A PRAYER OF THANKS

Lord I thank You for the trials You send my way. I thank You for the pain that I’ve endured each day. Lord I don’t always understand why You allow the trials and pain, but I thank You for walking me through each one each day. I thank You for Your love, mercy, forgiveness, and grace. I thank You Lord for saving a sinner like me. I thank You Lord for answered prayers. I thank You Lord for unanswered prayers. I thank You for guiding my life and paving the way. For me a sinner, yet saved by grace. Lord I thank You for the ups and downs of every kind You’ve sent my way. I thank You lastly for Your promises of truth. For only by You can life be sustained. I’ll cherish each moment no matter the pain. For You are my Savior my everything. I love You Jesus. I thank You for loving me. I thank You dear Lord for the day You have made.

Thank You Jesus,

Pastor G

Leave a Reply

